""

Cinque Terre rnko India Flag

KzlG.”
Reviewed 2018-08-25 13:49:56 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



""

Cinque Terre baSo India Flag

yEHM.”
Reviewed 2018-04-30 04:58:52 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



"Good Services"

Cinque Terre Rohit Shetty India Flag

Friendly environment,staff was very co-operative,very good in nature and in handling of patients..”
Reviewed 2017-11-13 17:11:53 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



"Best hair treatment clinic"

Cinque Terre Abdul Rafik Pathan India Flag

One of the best organization i have been... then friendly environment exlent doctors and they are the best in every aspect may it be consulting and operating and good behavior and i like all staff they are very good co-operate with me. .”
Reviewed 2017-11-08 17:11:26 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



"Best Hair Transplant in Pune"

Cinque Terre Saurabh Halde India Flag

Hair transplant at insta at on effectively low price compering with another transplant clinics and well trained doctor staff..”
Reviewed 2017-10-31 23:01:31 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



"The service was excellent and the prices were not too high"

Cinque Terre Mr.Shirish India Flag

Hair Transplant The Insta Hair Transplant and International Hair loss clinic were very helpful to me when I went there for my Hair Transplant. I received the best treatment from the doctors and quality service from the staff. The clinic was very good and the treatment was very good. The service was excellent and the prices were not too high. I was very happy with the treatment I received from them. .”
Reviewed 2017-07-18 10:18:32 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



"I was very happy with the results"

Cinque Terre Mr.Shirish India Flag

HRI - Hair Regrowth Injections I went to the Insta Hair Transplant and International Hair Loss clinic to have an HRI - Hair Regrowth Injections appointment and I was very happy with the results of that appointment and thought the doctors there did a great job. The clinic gave me no trouble and I was happy with the treatment. They charged me what I feel was a fair amount so all in all, I am very pleased with the clinics performance.”
Reviewed 2017-07-17 10:20:59 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



"The treatment was of good value"

Cinque Terre Mr.Abhishek India Flag

Hair Transplant I went to this clinic for hair transplant operation and everything went well. There were no hustles and the whole procedure was really not painful. The clinic is very well set up and the staff is professional as well. The clinic is pretty modern and the equipment they use is very up to date.They charged me a good amount but not outside the initial that they quoted for me before the operation.The treatment was of good value and worth the charge .”
Reviewed 2017-05-22 10:22:38 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



"Great experience"

Cinque Terre Mr.Vilas India Flag

Hair Transplant Good clinic with experienced doctors, satisfied ! Great experience !.”
Reviewed 2017-01-02 10:23:25 Verified user. Review confirmed by email.



Free Consultation

* Fields are Mandatory

Opening time

  • Monday 8.00 - 18.00
  • Tuesday 8.00 - 18.00
  • Wednesday 8.00 - 18.00
  • Thursday 8.00 - 18.00
  • Friday 8.00 - 18.00
  • Saturday 9.00 - 15.00
  • Sunday Closed Day
  • Address: 5A, 3rd Floor, Cosmos Heights, Next to Omkareshwar Temple, Off Jangli Maharaj Road - Deccan Behind Balgandharv, Shanivar Peth, Pune-411030

  • Mail Us: info@insta.global

  • Phone: +91-20-6573 0030 / +91-20-6523 0020